Our Leaders

  • Dan Tubbs

  • Bob Ow

  • Stephanie Koch
    Church Council Moderator

  • Kim Coates
    Council Financial Secretary

  • Maggie Phillipsen
    Deacon Chairperson

  • Judy McDonald
    Church Treasurer

  • JoAnna Ow

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.